And so it officially begins, here’s the principal photography on the untitled Han Solo Star Wars Story!

Clockwise from bottom left: co-director Christopher Miller, Woody Harrelson, Phoebe Waller-Bridge, Alden Ehrenreich, Emilia Clarke, Joonas Suotamo as Chewbacca, co-director Phil Lord and Donald Glover.
Photo credit: Jonathan Olley
©2017 Lucasfilm Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

This film is scheduled to hit theaters on May, 25, 2018.